top of page

Shop Update Coming Soon


I’ve been working hard all summer putting together a great line of handmade herbal and magical goods for you guys to try out in your rituals and wellness routines. I’m very eager to get everything up on the site available for your purchasing pleasure. I had initially planned to have the shop up and ready for holiday shopping but after getting married in November I have had a number of setbacks which have pushed back my plans for launching the shop a few weeks.

Well Mercury’s retrograde so what do we expect?

In any case I will be photographing things over the next few weeks and once I have a few things up the shop will go live and I will be ready and eager to ship things off to their new homes!

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
Instagram

Join our mailing list!

Never miss an update.

bottom of page